Home » Articles » ICC World Cup 2015 Teams

ICC World Cup 2015 Teams

Total 14 teams will combat in ICC World Cup 2015, divided into two pools. They are:

Pool A

Pool B

EnglandSouth Africa
Sri LankaPakistan
BangladeshWest Indies
New ZealandZimbabwe
ScotlandUnited Arab Emirates


India and Pakistan, the two teams which are often looked as rivals on the ground, are this time in the same pool. Fans of both the teams have an imagination of ‘dream final’ which is between Indian and Pakistan but it won’t happen this time !

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule


Devang Vibhakar is the Founder and Editor of www.SpeakBindas.com. He has interviewed more than 350 people. His effort was recognized by Limca Book of Records, twice. He has been to Scotland as well as Germany as part of vocational & cultural exchange programs and has compiled five books so far. He's passionate about bringing forth interesting stories & interviews of entrepreneurs to avid readers of SpeakBindas. He can be reached here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *